Mar 29, 2023  
2016-2017 Catalog and Student Handbook 
2016-2017 Catalog and Student Handbook [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

TN eCampus (formerly known as RODP)

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Divisions

Tennessee Board of Regents’ (TBR) colleges and universities have joined to offer the TN eCampus. All TBR institutions are fully accredited, and the 13 TBR two-year colleges deliver and award the noted associate degrees, while all 6 TBR universities deliver and award the bachelor degrees. Courses completed via the TN eCampus are entirely online and transferable among all the participating institutions. Individuals should have basic skills such as keyboarding and the ability to access the World Wide Web. Individual counseling and assessment may result in the scheduling of additional courses to overcome all deficiencies in English, mathematics, and reading. To learn more about the TN eCampus, please click the “What To Do Next” link below.

For all TN eCampus programs, students are admitted through their home school. All degree-seeking students must submit ACT scores or take the COMPASS test and meet the requirements of the admitting school. Test scores may require the completion of one or more Learning Support courses. The student should enroll for these courses through the declared home college or university.

The link below provides a course equivalency guide for students enrolling in TN eCampus courses.

Students planning to graduate with a TN eCampus degree from Northeast State may take an equivalent Northeast State course to replace any course in their program listing.

Students planning to graduate in a standard Northeast State program may replace any course in their program listing with an equivalent TN eCampus course.

For information about course equivalencies with other institutions of higher education, contact the specific institution.

TN eCampus at Northeast State

TN eCampus Academic Calendar

TN eCampus Course Catalog  

What To Do Next  

TN eCampus Equivalency Table  

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Divisions